No payment accepted from any clinic or pharmacy listed. No referral fees, no coupon codes, no partnerships.How we make money
← GLP Success
Comparison

Good Life Meds vs Join Pomegranate

Independent, side-by-side. Same methodology, same sourcing standard, no payment accepted from either. Prices are observed market pricing (snapshot 2026-07-20); receipts are computed from sourced records.

Good Life MedsJoin Pomegranate
VerdictProfile in progressProfile in progress
Tirzepatide pricefrom $299/mo (6-mo prepay)from $279/mo (monthly plan)
Semaglutide pricefrom $174/mo (6-mo prepay)from $159/mo (monthly plan)
Pharmacy receiptNames its pharmacy (GoGoMeds, The Pharmacy Hub) — GoGoMeds, The Pharmacy Hub state-verified by us in up to 16 states. Pick your state to check yours.Names its pharmacy (Hallandale Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy +2) — Empower Pharmacy is an FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (federal cGMP oversight); Hallandale Pharmacy, OptioRx +1 state-verified by us in up to 16 states. Pick your state to check yours.
Care receiptCare is outsourced to Wasef Health — a contract medical group named on the clinic's own site. The brand doesn't employ your clinician.Outsourced contract clinicians — the brand doesn't employ your clinician — with check-ins and coaching on record.
Review integrityReview-integrity flag — 76% of its Trustpilot reviews are unprompted "organic" posts, past our 40% gaming threshold.Review-integrity flag — 100% of its Trustpilot reviews are unprompted "organic" posts, past our 40% gaming threshold.
Company addressIts listed address is a registered-agent or mailbox service — no operating location stands behind the brand's listed address.Its listed address is a registered-agent or mailbox service — no operating location stands behind the brand's listed address.
PharmacyIn reviewConcern
Clinical supportIn reviewIn review
Patient supportIn reviewIn review
ValueIn reviewIn review
Ships to50 statesIn review
Pharmacy modelCompounded GLP-1s via state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies (patient-specific prescriptions); site language references Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug & Cosmetic Act. Also offers FDA-approved brand medications (Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound). Product pages and help center name no pharmacy, but the Terms and Conditions state the service gives access to "prescription fulfillment services through the following pharmacies: GoGo Meds d/b/a Jungle Jims and Pharmacy Hub" (terms accessed 2026-09-17; the sentence is present in captures back to 07-2025). The terms call them fulfillment pharmacies and do not say which compounds the GLP-1s.Compounded GLP-1 medications (compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide) prepared by state-licensed pharmacies; the company's own pricing page carries the disclosure that the compounded products have not been evaluated or approved by the FDA. The clinic also lists some FDA-approved non-GLP products (e.g. Contrave, Metformin). The site does not state whether its named pharmacy partners are 503A or 503B facilities; community reports describe Hallandale as a 503A pharmacy, but Pomegranate does not disclose this classification itself.
Red flags on file31

Full profiles: Good Life Meds → · Join Pomegranate →
State-aware license reads: the tirzepatide price board →